Kontakta oss


Revisionsfirman Sven-Erik Nilsson i Malmö

Cypressvägen 25, 213 63 Malmö
info@revnilsson.com
040-94 75 75

Bodil Andersson
bodil.andersson@revnilsson.com
0709-533 146

Anna-Lena Gyllenberg
a-l.gyllenberg@revnilsson.com
0709-533 143

Christel Gyllenberg
christel.gyllenberg@revnilsson.com
0709-533 141

Mats Gyllenberg
info@revnilsson.com
040-94 75 75

Jessica Holmberg
jessica.holmberg@revnilsson.com
0709-533 142

Eva Larsson
eva.larsson@revnilsson.com
0709-533 144

Per Olsson
per.olsson@revnilsson.com
0709-533 147

Malin Andersson
malin.andersson@revnilsson.com
0709-533 149

Pernilla Stenfors
pernilla.stenfors@revnilsson.com
0709-533 145